blogging, creativity boost, deities, new projects

Recent doings at Haus of Laz

 

So Busy lately!  There’s 3 new goodies up at the shop, so feel free to check ’em out: ladylazarusdesigns.etsy.com.  I have more steampunk, tarot, and reliquaries than I know what do with!  First is this pretty number, with a delicate handmade chain, and a sprinkling of tiny treasures in the “watch” case.  As a bonus, there’s a little bottle of lavender in the chain:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA    OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Then we have the two tarot beauties, from The Lovers and Strength cards respectively:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Also found a lovely preserved cicada carapace attached to a decoration in my garden.  I saved it carefully and it’s going to be used in  a piece 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

When I got them ready for their photo shoot and posted them to Etsy, I was left a little bored.  I ended up taking a look at my desk and thought I’d show you who keeps me company when I blog.  Below we see Gladys the Gar-gal, and micro-Chibi Ganesh being all cute!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

